Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle V. for Jody Gerut

Plainfield, IL
Very helpful Always answered questions. Checked in throughout the entire process

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Cameron P. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
Jody made the home buying process easy and walked me through all the steps in order to purchase my new home! His communication was consistent and he truly cares for all of his clients!

5 completed on July 20, 2022

Reviewed by Kai M. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
consistent communication, availability to answer questions via email or text.

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Anish P. for Jody Gerut

Elgin, IL
Jody was fantastic!

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Matilda B. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
Jody was so knowledgeable & professional. He kept a very open communication line with me also on weekends as well. All of these things made my home buying experience smooth, fast, comfortable and trusting. Thank You all so much.

5 completed on July 10, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Jody Gerut

Western Springs, IL
Jody is an excellent communicator and our loan process went very smoothly.

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Jody Gerut

Western Springs, IL
Jody was very communicative. He was informative and presented us with all of our options. Our closing was smooth and the least stressful part of the process.

5 completed on June 19, 2022

Reviewed by Michele A. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
My experience with Jody Gerut was stellar and I give him the highest rating. He is the best mortgage consultant I have ever worked with. His communications are clear, efficient and always productive. It is evident that Jody Gerut is an expert in his field. He is the consummate professional and ranks head and shoulders above others in thus business. I highly recommend Jody Gerut to others.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Anne V. for Jody Gerut

Forest Park, IL
Jody and his team were always available to answer any questions that we had, and were available on nights and weekends as well. Response times were very quick. Since a great deal of time has passed since the last time we went through this process, we had many questions, and they explained everything very thoroughly. Jody and his team also were in constant communication with us, and would update us throughout the loan process as to where certain things stood and any next steps required on our part. We would definitely recommend them to anyone we know!

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Dave M. for Jody Gerut

Level of attentiveness. Jody and the Prosperity team go above and beyond with making the mortgage process, which can be overwhelming and complicated, a pleasant and informative as possible experience. My wife and I always felt we could lean on Jody and his team for answering any questions, smoothing out any doubts and massaging any concerns away. Highly Recommended

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by David M. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Level of attentiveness. Jody and the Prosperity team go above and beyond with making the mortgage process, which can be overwhelming and complicated, a pleasant and informative as possible experience. We always felt we could lean on Jody and his team for answering any questions, smoothing out any doubts and massaging any concerns away. Highly Recommended

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Jody Gerut

Lombard, IL
No pressure. Good communication/quick to respond. Very knowledgeable.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Jody Gerut

Lombard, IL
Jody was always available to help with any questions we had for him.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Sandra W. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Jody took a personal interest in helping me deal with finance issues after a difficult divorce. He explained the process of getting the mortgage with the kind of patience and detail that is probably not required for most clients.

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Elise R. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
Jody is fantastic! He's funny, helpful, proactive, responsive! I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family. He is clearly an expert in his field.

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Angel D. for Jody Gerut

Harwood Heights, IL
Jody is great at communicating and streamlining the process of buying a home. He works with all aspects of the loan process and stays on top of things all they way to closing and beyond.

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Erik U. for Jody Gerut

Naperville, IL
Responsive, knowledgeable, easy to work with

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Meghan P. for Jody Gerut

Alington Heights, IL
When I was concerned or confused during the loan process, Jody answered my questions immediately.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob B. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
As a first time home buyer, Jody and his team were excellent and truly made the experience very easy for me. I appreciated them promptly answering any/all of my questions and educating me through out the process. Finally, upon closing (during a crazy market when everyone was rushing to close while rates were rising) I learned that Jody and his team were the reason the selling agent chose me as the buyer. We beat out 7 other offers including those above our offer amount.

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Jody’s incredible step-by-step process, which made the process of a securing our home loan very easy to understand

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Jody Gerut

Milwaukee, WI
Jody did an amazing job, and made buying a house practically stress free. Loved working with him as first time home owners.

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Jody was awesome throughout!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Irma R. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
Jodi’s response time was next level. There was never a moment where I was in the dark or not understanding the process. He metaphorically held my hand through the journey, educating me every step of the way. He makes referring him to my friends, family, and co-workers a no brainer.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jimmie L. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Jody is very knowledgeable and closely guided us throughout the process. If you are working with Jody, you are in good hands.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Jody Gerut

Chicago, IL
Jody was super easy to work with, always communicating with us and made our home buying process friction-less.


Line


Back to top